Choose a right plan to be Entrepreneur

Try BLEXZ 3 days for FREE, No credit card required


LITE

$39/mo

2 month free if paid annually


All you need to get started selling online, create, manage your online store

STANDARD

$79/mo

2 month free if paid annually


Lite plan plus more product limit, priority support, advanced features

ENTERPRIZE

$899/mo (starts)

Customized billing cycle as needed


Standard plus Dedicated server, Enterprise support, Unlimited products



We hold your back, You just focus in your business


Compare Features


LITE STANDARD ENTERPRISE
Monthly price $39 $79 $899 starts
Annual price $390 (2 month free save $78) $790 (2 month free save $158) $Custom
FEATURES
Transaction fees 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Number of products 500 5000 Unlimited
Stuff Accounts 1 Unlimited Unlimited
Support Within 24 hours reply Within 6 hours reply Within 1 hour reply
Free Template right icon right icon right icon
SSL Security right icon right icon right icon
DDoS Attack Security right icon right icon right icon
Responsive Design right icon right icon right icon
SEO Friendly Store right icon right icon right icon
Free Domain (.com,.net) cross round icon right icon right icon
Dedicated Server cross round icon cross round icon right icon
Custom Template/Customization cross round icon cross round icon right icon
Custom payment method integration cross round icon cross round icon right icon






Frequently Asked Questions

Once trial period finished what happens?

Our system will ask you to choose a plan and pay for that plan to continue usage of the platform. There is no way to charge you without user confirmation after trial ends. User can choose to continue or leave.

Do you have any training to help me start selling online?

Yes ofcourse! We have blog with article which will help you to get started quickly as possible. Beside that if your need any help we are available on live chat 12 hours daily. So ask whenever you have any issue.

Any limit of using blexz during trial?

No. We do not limit our system based on chosen plan. User can use same software features no matter which plan they are on.

What happens if I don’t upgrade my plan after trial?

Well, its ok that if you don’t upgrade your plan immediately just after trial end. Usually we do not delete any of our customer store data until inactivity of upto 6 month. So, you are free to make decision